top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDale Sawanas

Let me introduce myself...

I love writing. I love seeing the words come alive on the screen or on paper. To see my thoughts immediately transferred to paper is a wonderful thing. It is part of the creative process. It is humanities God-given talent to create like he did in the beginning...


Every day I am bombarded by thoughts about the pandemic, about how people treat each other, about how society affects us all in our daily living. I also have various dreams and strange things that have happened around our home.


My thoughts may even offend some people but this is my canvas, my little place in the world where I can write what's on my mind. I'll try not to purposefully write things to hurt anyone.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2021 by Dale Sawanas

bottom of page